Caesars Sportsbook Review

by JohnnyBet from by JohnnyBet

Following the changes in legislation throughout the United States, each individual state is now responsible for the legalization and regulation of online sports betting and as a result, we can bring you our Caesars sportsbook review. This will be specifically a Caesars NJ sportsbook review and we will also bring you information regarding a Caesars sportsbook NJ welcome bonus. This will include the use of our Caesars sports betting promo code, which is JOHNNYBET. So, let’s move on and take a closer look at the Caesars sportsbook NJ offer.

Ceasar Sportsbook Bonus Offer

Caesars Sports Betting Welcome Offer Details
Caesars Sportsbook Bonus Code JOHNNYBET
Welcome Bonus Up to $300
Welcome Free Bet $10

1. Caesars Sports Betting Review

Caesars Casino max bonus (maximum bonus online)
Caesars Casino Bonus code September 2021 Caesars Casino Bonus code October 2021
November 2021 December 2021
January 2022 February 2022
March 2022 April 2022
May 2022 June 2022
July 2022 August 2022

We begin our Caesars NJ sportsbook review with a look at the website design and much like the Caesars offering throughout the United States, the design is based on a gold and black color scheme. You will find the top leagues listed in a menu on the left and they include NBA, College Basketball, NHL, and NFL. Below is the main menu featuring all the other sports on offer at Caesars NJ sportsbook. You are spoilt for choice, with Baseball, Boxing, Football, Hockey, MMA, Motor Racing, Olympic, Rugby League, Soccer, and Tennis. You also have the option of choosing the format of the odds, with American, Decimal, and Fractional available.

In terms of the betting markets, there is plenty of depth for the major US sports. NFL games are a good example and throughout the season you will find the point spread, money line, point totals, first-half spread, first-half total, the first team to score, total sacks, total team points, and several other props. This may not be the biggest selection of NFL markets available online today but the Caesars NJ sportsbook covers the main markets and that is more than enough most punters.

At Caesars NJ you have the option to participate in live betting. There is a link at the top of the website and clicking on this will take you to the dedicated in-play section. In addition to the standard and live sports betting markets, virtual sports betting is an option at Caesars sportsbook NJ. There are five virtual sports betting games at the time of writing, including motor racing cars, horse racing, greyhounds, soccer, and motor racing bikes.

Looking for the best bookmakers in New Jersey?

2. Caesars Sportsbook New Jersey Bonus

However, before you begin browsing the sports and markets, you must take advantage of our Caesars bonus code for sportsbook. Doing so will make you eligible for the welcome bonus at Caesars sportsbook NJ, which is a $10 free bet available for new players just for registration and a deposit bonus worth up to $300 in a free bet. To claim the Caesars sports betting offer for New Jersey players, you must use the Caesars betting sign up code, which is JOHNNYBET, during the registration process.

At the time of writing, we do not have more Caesars sports betting bonus without deposit offers but as soon as that changes, we will bring you all the details you need to know regarding a new no deposit bonus at Caesars sportsbook and the Caesars sportsbook bonus code required to claim the offer. For now, you can take a look whether there are no deposit bonuses coming with our SugarHouse New Jersey affiliate code available in the related article.

3. Ceasars Sportsbook Mobile App

For those who would like to bet on the go, the Caesars sportsbook New Jersey app has been developed for both iOS and Android devices. The mobile application is easy to navigate and even newcomers to mobile sports betting will have little trouble in placing a bet. If you decide to use the Caesars sports betting mobile app to create your account, do not forget to add our Caesars sports betting promo code, JOHNNYBET, to claim the Caesars sportsbook New Jersey sign up offer.

4. Ceasars Sportsbook NJ Payment Methods

Moving on and next we come to the Caesars sportsbook payment methods. Mastercard, Discover, Visa, American Express, ACH eCheck, Online Bank Transfer, PayPal, Caesars Prepaid Play+ Card, Cash at the Cage, and PayNearMe are the Caesars sports betting deposit options. This is a decent selection and there should be at least one method suitable for most online gamblers. However, if that doesn't suit your needs, maybe you can find different payment methods after triggering our Scores Casino NJ bonus code available in the related article.

Standard bonus on Caesars Casino
$300 Sports Free Bet

Finally, in our Caesars sportsbook preview, we come to the customer support. There are several ways you can get in touch with the support team at Caesars sportsbook, including live chat, which is available from 8 am to 12 am EST daily, telephone, available from 8 am to 12 am EST daily, and four email addresses, including general inquiries, marketing, complaints, and feedback.

5. Cesars Sportsbook FAQ

5.1 💬 Is Caesars sportsbook NJ legit?

Yes, Caesars sportsbook holds an online gaming license in New Jersey.

5.2 💬 Does Caesars sportsbook NJ offer live sports betting?

Yes, Caesars sportsbook NJ does have a dedicated live sports betting section.

5.3 💬 What are the bonuses at Caesars New Jersey sportsbook?

The Caesars sportsbook NJ welcome bonus is a $10 free bet alongside a deposit bonus worth up to $300 in a free bet and you can claim it by using our Caesars betting sign up code, JOHNNYBET. You can find out more about this in our Caesars sportsbook review above.

comment CaesarsSportsbookReview
Comments (0)
Play responsibly